Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Luke Botkin

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Luke Botkin

4.9 out of 5 (68 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andrew Johnson

Andrew Johnson

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always so helpful! Anytime I call I feel as though I get a personalized experience. I will be with Statefarm for a while."
Profile photo of RueNell Hill

RueNell Hill

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with rates and service"
Profile photo of Kassem El Samad

Kassem El Samad

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lucas was a great agent! Gave me the best deal without any hassle. Thank you Lucas as I am a happy camper."
Profile photo of Chloe Nickla

Chloe Nickla

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bret was wonderful, I called in and had questions about a house claim. He was super helpful and explained everything to me in a way that was easy to understand. We have always had great experiences with Luke’s office!"
Profile photo of Mariah Quinones

Mariah Quinones

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick response time and very helpful always!"
Profile photo of Jill Matczak

Jill Matczak

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lucas was such a great help getting my insurance bundled. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Chris Biegel

Chris Biegel

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great communication, excellent service and super friendly."
Profile photo of Brent Brown

Brent Brown

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were super helpful and quick to help me find home owners and auto insurance, and They are able to save me some money too!"
Profile photo of Imani Smoke

Imani Smoke

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Being apart of this agency I’ve had great Results with Luke and the workers of the company. It’s been a pleasure to be with them for the past few years and present moment."
Profile photo of John Foeller

John Foeller

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, very knowledgeable, and answered all my questions with a direct informed answer"
Profile photo of Ryan C.

Ryan C.

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, polite and professional!! Good deals and discounts! Thank u state farm"
Profile photo of Mike Chloros

Mike Chloros

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with Lucas, got my rate down with the same limits and got me set up with new insurance quickly, highly recommended."
Profile photo of Jack Watt

Jack Watt

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lucas was a great help and gave me a good rate on my auto insurance thanks again"
Profile photo of Markie Fanno

Markie Fanno

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luke was so helpful in transferring my policy and explaining new details!"
Profile photo of Lisa Bandy

Lisa Bandy

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luke and his team are always kind, prompt and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend using Luke Botkin."
Profile photo of Jamie

Jamie

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! This team has been very helpful and responsive regarding vehicle, home, and personal article policies. I’ve spoke with Bret several times and had positive experiences. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Donald H Hopkins

Donald H Hopkins

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luke walked me through the process and helped me switch as well as making sure I understood the process and details of my policy"
Profile photo of shanda roderick

shanda roderick

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luke has been an amazing agent. Very pleasant and takes care of business right on time!!!!! He is always there to answer any questions and find me the right answers."
Profile photo of Reneta Davis

Reneta Davis

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Christopher Lopez

Christopher Lopez

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luke was a great help in getting covered for my new RV and truck for some summer fun. Very responsive and great to work with. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Brandon Babincsak

Brandon Babincsak

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable and attentive staff. Luke Botkin, our agent personally helped bundle our insurance and made it an enjoyable process."
Profile photo of Kashae Mayo

Kashae Mayo

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luke is a great Agent! I can count on him to make sure my insurance needs are met I wouldn’t ask for another agent!"
Profile photo of Krista Settersten

Krista Settersten

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luke is always very helpful and honest!"
Profile photo of Kody Parkham

Kody Parkham

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great environment, very knowledgeable staff! 10/10 Recommend!!"