Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Luke Botkin

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Luke Botkin

4.9 out of 5 (78 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kylie Simone

Kylie Simone

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Kim Feltner

Kim Feltner

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and was really easy to talk to and explained everything before closing the call…. Would highly recommend this gentleman and company… Thanks Luke for saving me money…"
Profile photo of Jr Moreno 18

Jr Moreno 18

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luke and his team made it easy for me to decide to go with State Farm. Highly recommend team, thank you."
Profile photo of Norma Solis

Norma Solis

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working at the office for a short amount of time. I am also a client during my time there I noticed everyone in the office is always willing to help however their services are needed. They go above and beyond for their insurers. Both Luke and Lucas are very knowledgeable in their field of work. My favorite agent in the office is Jordy the dog he is an amazing greeter!! I still refer my friends and family to them because I know they are in good hands."
Profile photo of Lesley Mendez

Lesley Mendez

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luke Botkin is an amazing personable agent. Takes care of everything in a timely manner. Very happy to have him to as my agent."
Profile photo of Brandon Lopez

Brandon Lopez

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with, explained everything great and responded quickly to any questions or concerns I had."
Profile photo of Ben Knoll

Ben Knoll

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luke was so friendly and helpful. Made things fast and easy which is exactly what I needed. Highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Becca N.

Becca N.

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely knowledgeable and helpful insurance agents who go above and beyond to assist you!"
Profile photo of Andrew Johnson

Andrew Johnson

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always so helpful! Anytime I call I feel as though I get a personalized experience. I will be with Statefarm for a while."
Profile photo of RueNell Hill

RueNell Hill

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with rates and service"
Profile photo of Kassem El Samad

Kassem El Samad

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lucas was a great agent! Gave me the best deal without any hassle. Thank you Lucas as I am a happy camper."
Profile photo of Chloe Nickla

Chloe Nickla

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bret was wonderful, I called in and had questions about a house claim. He was super helpful and explained everything to me in a way that was easy to understand. We have always had great experiences with Luke’s office!"
Profile photo of Mariah Quinones

Mariah Quinones

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick response time and very helpful always!"
Profile photo of Jill Matczak

Jill Matczak

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lucas was such a great help getting my insurance bundled. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Chris Biegel

Chris Biegel

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great communication, excellent service and super friendly."
Profile photo of Brent Brown

Brent Brown

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were super helpful and quick to help me find home owners and auto insurance, and They are able to save me some money too!"
Profile photo of Imani Smoke

Imani Smoke

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Being apart of this agency I’ve had great Results with Luke and the workers of the company. It’s been a pleasure to be with them for the past few years and present moment."
Profile photo of John Foeller

John Foeller

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, very knowledgeable, and answered all my questions with a direct informed answer"
Profile photo of Ryan C.

Ryan C.

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, polite and professional!! Good deals and discounts! Thank u state farm"
Profile photo of Mike Chloros

Mike Chloros

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with Lucas, got my rate down with the same limits and got me set up with new insurance quickly, highly recommended."
Profile photo of Jack Watt

Jack Watt

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lucas was a great help and gave me a good rate on my auto insurance thanks again"
Profile photo of Markie Fanno

Markie Fanno

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luke was so helpful in transferring my policy and explaining new details!"
Profile photo of Lisa Bandy

Lisa Bandy

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luke and his team are always kind, prompt and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend using Luke Botkin."
Profile photo of Jamie

Jamie

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! This team has been very helpful and responsive regarding vehicle, home, and personal article policies. I’ve spoke with Bret several times and had positive experiences. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Donald H Hopkins

Donald H Hopkins

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luke walked me through the process and helped me switch as well as making sure I understood the process and details of my policy"