Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Luke Botkin

State Farm® Insurance Agent Luke Botkin

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (90 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Karen Jones

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Luke was very helpful, appreciated his patience with 2 not to tech savvy seniors"

Mari Laboski

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Lucas Green was awesome to work with!! Thanks again for being so patient and saving me money!!"

Anthony Correa

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great customer service very friendly helpful too"

Tom Albano

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Luke couldn't have made the process of switching over to State Farm any easier."

Pamela Johnson

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Lucas has been very very helpful, patient, and knowledgeable where possible and if he didn't know he'd find out for me. Lucas called and ended up with new customers. I hadn't reached out for quotes from anyone. He asked the right questions and was responsive to my questions and answers. He is in training and I wish him well. He will be great. We look forward to a great business relationship. Thank you. I am a customer that will call and require truthful and honest input."

Curtis Mason

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr Lucas Green was very patient and professional doing my application for insurance he guided me through the process and I couldn't be more happier to have state farm insure my vehicle a d home. Thanks again Mr Green for your help and providing me with coverage. Curtis Mason"

JC Daniels

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lucas Green was wonderful to work with! Clear, concise, and professional!"

Brian Greer

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people. Answered every question I had. Just an amazing experience. Recommend highly!"

Aaron Smith

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luke was super friendly and patient in getting all my questions answered. He made sure that we had adequate information and getting the proper coverage we needed."

Dustin Cotner

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lucas was a pleasure to speak with and helped us out with switching our insurance over to your company."

Christina Lopez

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Experience I am glad I'm back with State Farm And my agent is wonderful"

Teri Lynch

October 6, 2022

1  out of  5
"They lied to me"

Kylie Simone

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Kim Feltner

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and was really easy to talk to and explained everything before closing the call…. Would highly recommend this gentleman and company… Thanks Luke for saving me money…"

Jr Moreno 18

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luke and his team made it easy for me to decide to go with State Farm. Highly recommend team, thank you."

Norma Solis

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working at the office for a short amount of time. I am also a client during my time there I noticed everyone in the office is always willing to help however their services are needed. They go above and beyond for their insurers. Both Luke and Lucas are very knowledgeable in their field of work. My favorite agent in the office is Jordy the dog he is an amazing greeter!! I still refer my friends and family to them because I know they are in good hands."

Lesley Mendez

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luke Botkin is an amazing personable agent. Takes care of everything in a timely manner. Very happy to have him to as my agent."

Brandon Lopez

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with, explained everything great and responded quickly to any questions or concerns I had."

Ben Knoll

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luke was so friendly and helpful. Made things fast and easy which is exactly what I needed. Highly recommend him!"

Becca N.

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely knowledgeable and helpful insurance agents who go above and beyond to assist you!"

Andrew Johnson

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always so helpful! Anytime I call I feel as though I get a personalized experience. I will be with Statefarm for a while."

RueNell Hill

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with rates and service"

Kassem El Samad

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lucas was a great agent! Gave me the best deal without any hassle. Thank you Lucas as I am a happy camper."

Chloe Nickla

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bret was wonderful, I called in and had questions about a house claim. He was super helpful and explained everything to me in a way that was easy to understand. We have always had great experiences with Luke’s office!"

Mariah Quinones

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick response time and very helpful always!"